ASCP 2021 Annual Meeting Recordings Now Available

June 08, 2021 ASCP 2021 Annual Meeting recordings are available through the ASCP 2021 Annual Meeting Platform through July 31, 2021. Register now and earn up to 59.50 CE credit hours through July 31, 2021. Learn More … [Read more...]

Congratulations to the 2021 ASCP Annual Meeting Award Winners!

ASCP would like to recognize our 2021 Awardees for their contributions to clinical psychopharmacology. Please help us congratulate the below individuals! 2021 ASCP Donald Klein Lifetime Achievement Award: Ellen Frank, Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh School of MedicineThe American Society of Clinical … [Read more...]

ASCP 2021 Annual Meeting Virtual Platform

May 27, 2021 ASCP launched the Virtual Conference hall is the main hub for the virtual meeting and will serve as the main access point to all meetings and sessions. The conference hall will:• Be the main access point for all conference sessions• Give access to the interactive e-Poster … [Read more...]