Congratulations to the 2021 ASCP Annual Meeting Award Winners!

ASCP would like to recognize our 2021 Awardees for their contributions to clinical psychopharmacology. Please help us congratulate the below individuals!
The American Society of Clinical Psychopharmacology (ASCP) presents the Donald Klein Lifetime Achievement Award to a recipient who has made an outstanding contribution to the Clinical Psychopharmacology field. Awardee receives a $1,000 stipend. 
2021 ASCP Paul Wender Best Paper in the Journal of Clinical Psychiatry Award: Maurizio Fava, M.D., Harvard Medical School – Slater Family Professor and Associate Dean of Clinical and Translational Research
The American Society of Clinical Psychopharmacology (ASCP) presents the Paul Wender Best Paper in The Journal of Clinical Psychiatry Award to a recipient who has been published in the past year (January 2020 to present date) for the Journal of Clinical Psychiatry. Awardee receives a $1,000 stipend. 
Awarded to psychiatry residents and fellows who are interested in or are beginning to engage in clinical psychopharmacology research are invited to submit applications for the 2022-2023 ASCP Nina Schooler Early Career Research Award. Physicians who are currently in psychiatry residency or fellowship programs, or doctoral-level psychologists/pharmacists (i.e., PhD, PsyD, PharmD) who are currently involved in clinical internships, externships or fellowships are eligible to apply. Winners receive $5,000 funds to be used to assist with costs directly related to start-up or pilot research projects.
2020-2021 Awardee: Jonathan Young, M.D., Duke University School of Medicine
2019-2020 Awardee: Reilly Kayser, M.D., Columbia University/New York State Psychiatric Institute
2018-2019 Awardee: Sunny Tang, M.D., Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell

ASCP Executive Office
5034A Thoroughbred Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027